Contact

Offices

CAYMAN ISLANDS

CAYMAN ISLANDS

720B West Bay Rd. Buckingham Square
PO Box 31318, Grand Cayman, KY1 1206
Phone: (345) 945-3622
Email: info@ddlstudio.com
Fax: (345) 945-3623

BARBADOS

BARBADOS

In association wtih
Lex Caribbean, Attorneys-at-law
Worthing Corportate Centre
Worthing, Christ Church
Barbabos, BB15008
Phone: (246) 434-7670
Fax: (246) 430-3899

MIAMI

MIAMI

In association wtih
RAD Architecture
117 N.W. 42nd Ave., Suite -CU #3
(Lejeune Road) Miami, FL, 33126
Phone: (305) 643-4771

DDL Studio Ltd.

CONTACT FORM

Meet our team

Brian Eccles
Brian Eccles
BSc DipArch MSt Cambridge RIBA
Principal Architect
(345) 516-3622
brian.eccles@ddlstudio.com
David Groves
David Groves
B.Sc., MRICS
Director
(345) 916-1894
david.groves@ddlstudio.com
Mike Kenna
Mike Kenna
B.Sc. Surv. (Hons).
Quantity Surveyor
(345) 526-2153
mike.kenna@ddlstudio.com
Michael Murphy
Michael Murphy
BSc. Surv .(Hons). Dip.Con.Econ
Senior Quantity Surveyor
(345) 526-2152
michael.murphy@ddlstudio.com
Philip Nadeau
Philip Nadeau
BAA ID, LEED AP
Senior Interior Designer
(345) 526-3030
philip.nadeau@ddlstudio.com
Carolyn Maguire
Carolyn Maguire
BBE Int., Grad Dip Int.
Interior Design
(345) 526-2159
carolyn.maguire@ddlstudio.com
Floyd Shaw
Floyd Shaw
B.S. Architecture
Junior Architect
(345) 916-7579
floyd.shaw@ddlstudio.com
Samantha Rea
Maria Sylna B. Solidum
B.S. Architecture
Drafting Technician
(345) 526-2158
Maria.Solidum@ddlstudio.com
Samantha Rea
Lakeisha Mason
BFA Architecture (Hons).
Graduate Architect
(345) 945-3622
lakeisha.mason@ddlstudio.com
Uche Obi
Uche Obi
MA, FRICS
Business Development Manager, Caribbean
(345) 938-2077
uche.obi@ddlstudio.com
Rawle Hemraj
Rawle Hemraj
Surveying
(345) 526-2151
rawle.hemraj@ddlstudio.com
Oliver Williams
Oliver Williams
MA (Hons). MRICS
Chartered Valuation Surveyor
(345) 526-2155
oliver.williams@ddlstudio.com
Josephine Brown
Josephine Brown
BSBA-CIS
Office Manager
(345) 949-3622
josephine.brown@ddlstudio.com
Samantha Rea
Samantha Rea
BAFM (Hons).
Marketing Coordinator, Office Assistant
(345) 949-3622
samantha.rea@ddlstudio.com