Meet our team

Brian Eccles
Brian Eccles
BSc DipArch MSt Cambridge RIBA
Director
(345) 516-3622
brian.eccles@ddlstudio.com
David Groves
David Groves
B.Sc., MRICS
Director
(345) 916-1894
david.groves@ddlstudio.com
Mike Kenna
Mike Kenna
B.Sc. Surv. (Hons).
Quantity Surveyor
(345) 526-2153
mike.kenna@ddlstudio.com
Michael Murphy
Michael Murphy
BSc. Surv .(Hons). Dip.Con.Econ
Senior Quantity Surveyor
(345) 526-2152
michael.murphy@ddlstudio.com
Philip Nadeau
Philip Nadeau
BAA ID, LEED AP
Senior Interior Designer
(345) 526-3030
philip.nadeau@ddlstudio.com
Philip Nadeau
Oana Gruia
M. Arch
Interior Designer
(345) 321-8494
oana.gruia@ddlstudio.com
Philip Nadeau
Cilicia DaCosta
MFA ID
Assistant Interior Designer
(345) 526-2209
cilicia.dacosta@ddlstudio.com
Philip Nadeau
Henry Estacio
BsCE, ASCE, IFMA, CIFMA
Assistant Project Manager
(345) 525-5683
henry.estacio@ddlstudio.com
Jonathan Ashton
Jonathan Ashton
M.Arch, ARB, RIBA
Senior Architect
(345) 324-6557
jonathan.ashton@ddlstudio.com
Floyd Shaw
Floyd Shaw
B.S. Architecture
Associate Architect
(345) 916-7579
floyd.shaw@ddlstudio.com
Floyd Shaw
Alan Buchanan
B. Architecture
Architectural Technologist
(345) 325-3815
alan.buchanan@ddlstudio.com
Samantha Rea
Maria Sylna B. Solidum
B.S. Architecture
Drafting Technician
(345) 526-2158
maria.solidum@ddlstudio.com
Uche Obi
Uche Obi
MA, FRICS
Business Development Manager, Caribbean
(345) 938-2077
uche.obi@ddlstudio.com
Oliver Williams
Oliver Williams
MA (Hons). MRICS
Chartered Valuation Surveyor
(345) 526-2155
oliver.williams@ddlstudio.com
Oliver Williams
Kayleigh McLaughlin
Trainee Surveyor
(345) 925-9925
kayleigh.mclaughlin@ddlstudio.com
Josephine Brown
Josephine Brown
BSBA-CIS
Office Manager
(345) 945-3622
josephine.brown@ddlstudio.com
Oliver Williams
Christine Powell
Marketing Coordinator | Office Assistant
(345) 322-5501
christine.powell@ddlstudio.com
Simone Monsanto
Simone Monsanto
Director
Cell: (284) 342-9096
simone.monsanto@ddlstudio.com